BUZY BEEZ TYRES & EXHAUSTS 131 ROSE HILL, OXFORD, OX4 4HT 01865 718098
Google reviews for BUZY BEEZ TYRES & EXHAUSTS
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

communicated effectively, friendly, efficient service

Bonny Jennings - May 2021

Just first class service. No waiting just straight into workshop and job done in no time. Also a VERY GOOD price. Thanks guys

David Sanders - May 2021

Quick, efficient and friendly!

Joanne Gutierrez - April 2021

Excellent service and very helpful

Brett Gordon - April 2021

All was ok

Aleksander Opalski - March 2021

Stone punctured my rear tyre. Called these guys. They came out, fixed it at my home address. Prompt and friendly staff and a very reasonable bill. I received great service. Not much more that I can add really.

Rob White/Customer - February 2021

Perfect no probs

Peter Chevallier - February 2021

Very nice and efficient work, I've bought 4 new Goodyear tyres, made wheels alignment, the crew checked my suspension, found a damaged rusty line bar and a damaged cv boot, all fixed in a reasonable cost and a very fast time, Jason the manager was very helpful and kind, all perfect! Thank you

Anastasios Tasopoulos - February 2021

Great service, if you need tyres, exhaust etc simply look no further, don't waste time honestly just go to buzy beez.

Raj Matharu - December 2020

Very fast and efficient service. Professional and skilled technicians.

Benjamin Johnson III - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around OXFORD:

Oxford, Cowley, Littlemore, Headington, Kinnington, Boars Hill, New Headinton, Headington, Botley, Marston, Summertown, Park Town, Binsey, Risinghurst, Sunnymead, Lye Valley, Wytham, Yarnton, Worton, Abington, Sandford on Thames, Great Milton, Testsworth, Radley, Shippon, Cummor, Eynsham, Cassington, Littleworth

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]